Back to Newsroom
Resignation of BOC Members
03 May 2024

The Company received the resignation letter of Mr. Bunjamin J. Mailool, Mr. David F. Audy and Mr. Henry J. Liando, respectively from their positions as President Commissioner, Independent Commissioner and Commissioner of the Company, effective as of the decision at the Company’s Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the 2023 financial year.